Making Me Horny…Mustache Mondays

10 Jul

I thought it might be a little SILLY if every Monday I post a famous person or an underdog who rocks a horny mustache. Sadly I cannot count my black peach fuzz on the same level as some of these handle bar mustache heroes. BUT if I were to be honest…….. I can grow a little something. If you are a lady of style and grace, you may be familiar with my friend Jolen? Jolen is this miracle lotion that one puts on their upper lip to bleach their black beach fuzz… or for you I-talian broads out there your black, I-talian stallion horse hairs. Regardless Jolen is one smart bitch, and if I every to meet this hair bleaching princess I would shake her hand and probably slap her ass.. SO on this Monday who is making me horny…?????????????????????????????

Image

MILTON WADDAMS FROM OFFICE SPACE

This stapler loving sex pot enjoys listening to his radio at a reasonable volume from the hours of 9 until 11, and mumbling odd comments under his breath. My real question is if he was really special in real life or not. IF HE IS NOT he is a pretty great actor with a real talent. Cheers Milton…Lumbergh would be proud.

Leave a Reply

