Five Favorite Things I Can’t Do Without

17 Jul

When I was abroad in Ireland there were some things I had to live without for awhile, These 5 Favorite things are the items that I MISSED the most.

My 5 Favorite things that I COULD NOT live without are…(drum roll please)

1. Eos Chapstick

2. Starbucks Skinny Vanilla Lattes

3. Too Faced Bronzer

4. Rimmel Waffle Top Mascara

5. Poland Springs Mandarin Orange Seltzer

Eos Chapstick is a little nugget shaped ball that makes your lips the smoothest they have ever been, my friend turned me on to it and I do not understand how I lived without it for so long. It comes in different flavors but my all time fave is strawberry. You can get these colorful egg shaped wonders at any drug store BUT Walmart has them for pretty cheap. Starbucks Skinny Vanilla Lattes are amazing, (expensive but worth it) they are made with sugar free vanilla syrup so you save on the calories and they taste like Christmas in a cup. Too Faced Bonzer, now I used to be a NARS laguna person but since I started using Too Faced I never went back, Too Faced has a duo of bronzer and illuminator that makes your face look amazing. I have always been a bit of a Sephora whore and have used everything from Hula to bare minerals. AND I have to say my cousin turned me on to Too Faced and i’m never going back. Rimmel Waffle Top Mascara this is THE BEST mascara I have ever used in my life and LUCKILY its sold everywhere from Walmart to Walgreens. This Mascara changed my life, i’m not kidding. I used to spend 40 bucks on Dior Show at Sephora but this Mascara is so much better, I suggest it to everyone, and they even sold it in Ireland, it’s legit everywhere. Last but NOT least, Poland Springs Mandarin Orange Seltzer. This in my opinion is the best seltzer water out there, when I find it I stalk up. You can usually get it at whole foods and SOMETIMES Market Basket. Those are the five favorite things I can’t do without, I promise if you try any of them you will not be disappointed.

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

