People Of Market Basket Unite!

3 Aug

Image

 

If any of you are true New England folks than you are in love with Market Basket. I’m not sure if its the 50 cent cookies or the smell of rotting cold cuts that draws us in but regardless we all shop there. My sister showed me this website that shows all the lovely people of the Market Basket community. Kinda like that shitty website showing all the freak shows in Walmart this shows all the losers in Market Basket. I must say I was worried that I would be  pictured hungover in a t-shirt buying cheese balls but luckily i’m not. I think one of the main things I would miss after leaving the Boston area would be Market Basket. It’s so fucking cheap that you don’t understand how they are making money. I have seen some INSANE people at this lovely establishment and am proud to call them my own.                  

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

