I’ve Caught Bieber Fever

17 Aug

Image

 

             I like Justin Bieber. I never thought i’d hear myself utter those words….but it’s true, I really like him. Now my friends have said that his movie “Never Say Never” is unreal. I was still in the stage of hating him when it came out so i refused to see it, but now that i’m open to him i’m a okay with watching it. I first started liking him when his Christmas album came out. I’m a fool for shitty Christmas music so he hooked me there. When I was in Ireland his song Boyfriend came out and at that point all bets were off. I mean the song’s catchy as shit. I really do love it. I do think he kind of looks like a lesbian but he’s cute. Selena lucked out if we’re being honest. Carly Rae Jepsen can thank Justin for all her fame. He came out with a video with Selena and their friends singing call me maybe and because of that Carly is famous now (dumb bitch). BUT I think that everyone should see the movie before you throw anymore tomatoes at him, i’m sure once I do i’ll like him even more. GET ON IT!

 

         I mean i’d make out with him if i had to….seriously

Image

 

Image

 

Image

2 Responses to “I’ve Caught Bieber Fever”

  1. supra skytop April 6, 2013 at 11:27 am #

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking
    for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

Leave a Reply

