Things I WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!…..But Won’t Allow Myself To Get

22 Aug

Image                I decided to share things that I REALLY DO WANT but won’t allow myself to have due to them either being trashy, too expensive, not needed, or just all around retarded. My number one thing that I want but wont allow myself to have is……TINSEL HAIR! Now if you guys are not aware of what Tinsel hair is let me explain, it’s legit glittery tinsel like from a Christmas tree BUT FOR YOUR HAIR! I love it so much I can’t stand it. You are able to straighten, blow dry, and curl the Tinsel and it gives your hair a little sparkle! Adrienne from Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills has a few pieces and it sparked my interest. I won’t allow myself to do it because I think it’s kinda trashy and might make me look like a fool BUT I DO LOVE IT SO MUCH! 

Image

Image

Number two for things I desire but will not allow myself to receive is CAT EYE SUNGLASSES. I want a pair so bad I can’t stand it, BUT they look SO stupid on me. I give people SO MUCH credit for rocking them because i’ve tried and can’t. Kourtney Kardashian looks amazing when she wears them while I look like I have some sort of eye disease. Ugh..I want a pair so bad.

Image

My third thing that I would love to have but won’t allow myself is a jumpsuit. I would take any kind romper, long pant etc. I have tried MANY on and I look like a potato being shoved into a pillow case. It’s not fair. I really wish I Could rock one BUT I CAN’T and it annoys me. I see so many cute ones and have to refrain from wearing them due to my nuggety shape. My short self is pissed.

Image

Image

And lastly the one thing I WISH I could rock but can’t is the Nude Lip OR the Red lip. I have tried all kinds of nude lip glosses and lip sticks and cannot rock any of them (same goes for red). It makes me look sick and pale when I try and wear any of them. So embarrassing. I wish I could pull it off so badly. HELP ME! 

That is all.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

