Obama Vs. Romney..YOU CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH!!

4 Sep

Image

 

Image

               Here goes nothing….. So let me start off by saying I don’t really know much about the election or politics (seriously). I voted for Obama last election and I don’t regret it. BUT I am thinking about changing my vote this time around. I like Romney. I don’t think he is your usual idiot Republican. I’m pretty impressed actually. I usually hate talking politics because half the time no one knows what their talking about anyways (including me) but since November is around the corner and I will have to make a choice I thought i’d give my input. My main reason for choosing Obama last election and for why I have my doubts about Romney is as follows..WOMEN’S RIGHTS. I believe STRONGLY that women have the right to make decisions about their own bodies. I am Pro Choice and that was one of the main reasons why I voted for Obama to begin with. BUT I think our country needs a change (as Obama would say) unemployment hasn’t changed and the recession hasn’t become much better. So if Obama can’t do it…maybe Romney can??? As I said before I don’t really know what i’m talking about but I’m leaning towards Romney (he lived in Boston gotta give a homeboy a shot). NOW for the less serious stuff..Michele Obama is the ugliest person walking this planet. I’m not kidding, I can’t look at her. She scares me. It might be because her mouth is to big for her face or because she is more jacked than her husband. Either way she looks special and needs to seek a plastic surgeon. I think she has Obama on a god damn leash. What she says..GOES. Now Ann Romney is beautiful. She looks like she’s 30 years old and I can’t believe that she has 5 grown boys. Mitt and Ann make a beautiful couple and I wouldn’t mind having Paul Ryan over for dinner either. He’s hot. I mean i’m down. I don’t know who i’m going to vote for yet…but if it were based on looks Romney would be a dead wringer.

Image

Image

                                              Like seriously????????????????????? 

Leave a Reply

